Just another WordPress.com site

Resting

Today’s blogpost is just to say that I’ll be “offline” for a week as we head to the lake with our friends Dave and Lorna. I know that part of my rest will be working on new blogposts on the lovely dock out at High Lake. As for this moment, I am quite tired, but so grateful that I’ve been so richly resourced to make it through the school year. Stay tuned for more “wwgimd” moments and reflections!

Lyle and I in a leaky canoe at last year’s High Lake adventure! Hopefully no sinking boats this year!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

